This event is endorsed
and organized by

9th EAI/IEEE International Conference on Collaborative Computing: Networking, Applications and Worksharing

October 20–23, 2013 | Austin, Texas, United States

Steering Committee

Imrich Chlamtac (co-chair), Create-Net, Italy

James Joshi (co-chair), University of Pittsburgh, USA

Calton Pu. Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Elisa Bertino, Purdue University, USA

Arun Iyengar, IBM, USA

Tao Zhang, Cisco, US

Dimitrios Gerogakopolous, CSIRO, Australia