This event is endorsed
and organized by

9th EAI/IEEE International Conference on Collaborative Computing: Networking, Applications and Worksharing

October 20–23, 2013 | Austin, Texas, United States

Conference Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Elisa Bertino, Purdue University, USA

Dimitrios Georgakopoulos, CSIRO ICT Centre, Australia

Technical Program Chairs

Alessandro Vinciarelli, University of Glasgow, UK

Mudhakar Srivatsa, IBM Research, USA

Surya Nepal, CSIRO ICT Centre, Australia

Panels Chairs

Calton Pu, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Mohamed Eltoweissy, Virginia Tech, USA & Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology, Japan

Publication Chair

Jinpeng Wei, Florida International University, USA

Industrial Chairs

Rafae Bhatti, Accenture, USA

Workshop Chairs

Anne Hee Hiong Ngu, Texas State University, USA

James Caverlee, Texas A&M University, USA

Sponsorship Chairs

Ling Liu, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

James Joshi, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Publicity Chair

Amirreza Masoumzadeh, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Local Arrangements Chair

Yijuan (Lucy) Lu, Texas State University, San Marcos, USA

Conference Coordinator

Erica Polini, EAI, Italy contact: erica.polini[at]